Maria Gunnarsson

 Förskolechef

Maria Ht 2017

 Glad

Ambitiös

Noggrann

  Omtänksam

Engagerad

maria.gunnarsson@nilswiks.se

Eva Bergman

Förskollärare

Eva Ht 2017

Positiv

Engagerad

Sprudlande

Jordnära

Montessori

eva.bergman@nilswiks.se

Ramona Krantz

Barnskötare med påbyggnadsutbildning

Ramona Ht 2017

Spontan

Flexibel

Drivande

Positiv

Familjär

ramona.krantz@nilswiks.se

Helen Gunnarsson

Förskollärare

Helen Ht 2017

Positiv

Flexibel

Omtänksam

Engagerad

Envis

helen.gunnarsson@nilswiks.se

Kristina Rödin

Förskollärare

Kristina Ht 2017

Flexibel

Glad

Spontan

Lugn

Omtänksam

kristina.rodin@nilswiks.se

Jennie Holmberg

Barnskötare

Jennie Ht 2017

 Omtänksam

Flexibel

Glad

Hjälpsam

Positiv

Skaiste

Lokalvårdare

Skaiste Ht 2017

 Glad

Noggrann

Energisk

Hjälpsam

Ansvarsfull

skaiste.urboniene@nilswiks.se

Maria Arkehag

Barnskötare

ARKEHAG MARIA

Positiv

Flexibel

Omtänksam

Trygg

Ser barnet

Malin Casell

 Barnskötare

Malin Ht 2017

Glad

Trygg

Målar och sjunger

Ser barnet

Lyhörd

malin.casell@nilswiks.se

Sofia Lindgren

Förskollärare

Personal_0926_LINDGREN_SOFIA

Jordnära

Kreativ

Positiv

Lugn

Spontan

sofia.lindgren@nilswiks.se

Michelle Karlsson

Barnskötare

MIchelle Ht 2017

 Flexibel

Glad

Lugn

Positiv

Omtänksam

michelle.karlsson@nilswiks.se

Madelen Malmehed

Barnskötare med påbyggnadsutbildning

Madde Ht 2017

 Glad

Engagerad

Lugn

Flexibel

Trygg

madelen.malmehed@nilswiks.se

 Gabriella Bergqvist

Barnskötare

Gabriella Ht 2017

 Glad

Omtänksam

Ansvarsfull

Pysslig

Lugn

gabriella.bergquist@nilswiks.se

Birgitta Karlsson

Matpedagog

IMG_9809_Birgitta Karlsson

 Positiv

Flexibel

Glad

Påhittig

Hjälpsam

birgitta.karlsson@nilswiks.se

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

X

Barnskötare

Porträttfoto: Pelles Photo – Svenskt Skolfoto