Maria Gunnarsson

 Rektor

Maria Ht 2017

 Glad

Ambitiös

Noggrann

  Omtänksam

Engagerad

maria.gunnarsson@nilswiks.se

Eva Bergman

Förskollärare

Positiv

Engagerad

Sprudlande

Jordnära

Montessori

eva.bergman@nilswiks.se

Ramona Krantz

Barnskötare med påbyggnadsutbildning

Spontan

Flexibel

Drivande

Positiv

Familjär

ramona.krantz@nilswiks.se

Moa Creutz

Barnskötare

Moa.creutz@nilswiks.se

Kristina Rödin

Förskollärare

Flexibel

Glad

Spontan

Lugn

Omtänksam

kristina.rodin@nilswiks.se

Jennie Holmberg

Barnskötare

 Omtänksam

Flexibel

Glad

Hjälpsam

Positiv

Skaiste

Lokalvårdare

Skaiste Ht 2017

 Glad

Noggrann

Energisk

Hjälpsam

Ansvarsfull

skaiste.urboniene@nilswiks.se

Maria Arkehag

Barnskötare

ARKEHAG MARIA

Positiv

Flexibel

Omtänksam

Trygg

Ser barnet

Malin Casell

 Barnskötare

Malin Ht 2017

Glad

Trygg

Målar och sjunger

Ser barnet

Lyhörd

malin.casell@nilswiks.se

Sofia Lindgren

Förskollärare

Jordnära

Kreativ

Positiv

Lugn

Spontan

sofia.lindgren@nilswiks.se

Lisette Fernström

Förskollärare

 –

Lisette.fernstrom@nilswiks.se

Madelen Malmehed

Barnskötare med påbyggnadsutbildning

 Glad

Engagerad

Lugn

Flexibel

Trygg

madelen.malmehed@nilswiks.se

 Gabriella Bergqvist

Barnskötare

 Glad

Omtänksam

Ansvarsfull

Pysslig

Lugn

gabriella.bergquist@nilswiks.se

Paola Jonsson

Matpedagog

 –

Helena Wikström

Förskollärare

 

 

X

Barnskötare

Porträttfoto: Pelles Photo – Svenskt Skolfoto